Undies #3

These are another pair of undies made from my self-drafted pattern. I bought the yellow jersey to make a Bronte Top (which is not finished yet because my newly aquired twin needle broke on a saturday afternoon) but had lots leftover, so I made this. I am getting faster in making undies but there are still some weird looking seams. I tried a variety of options which seam to close first but I still can’t make the foldover elastic look professional at the seam. If you have any tips-I’ll be glad to hear them.

IMG_1665

IMG_1666

3 thoughts on “Undies #3

Leave a Reply

